Mary Omowumi Olusola

I am a passionate and caring individual that believes so much in humanity and helping to care for others.


Support for community-centred activities.

ISO a Home share Provider with wheelchair accessible home

Home Share Provider with own wheelchair accessible home required immediately. We are looking for a full time caregiver who is willing to share their home with a female adult with developmental disabilities. This long term position requires an experienced person with a caring disposition to provide a loving home, and be able to manage staff, […]

Home Share Workers / Roommate

We are looking for a person to be a full time live in roommate for two young adults with developmental disabilities, food and rent is included. Both of the young adults are very active in and out of the home. They both have part time jobs and need help with time management and help with […]

Amanda Hallmark

I have limited experience in this area. I am willing to train for the right fit. I am partially using this profile to help my clients find jobs in this area.

Supportive Roommate

Seeking a Supportive Roommate…‘We’ are seeking a ‘supportive roommate’ (or couple) to support an active and social young adult in a unique living arrangement on beautiful Quadra Island, BC. This young adult is outgoing, kind, has a great sense of humour and likes to be involved in the local community. He enjoys success in multiple […]

Sarah Bennett

I have been a home share provider for ten years. Previously I worked in a group home and day program setting for five years. I have a social services diploma from VIU. My parents did home sharing my entire life. I am very passionate about advocacy and quality of life. My wife and I live […]

Dana Doran

I have happily been a PSW for the past 20 years. Primarily in home care. I prefer it over the home for the aged because it allows more time with each patient as I don’t like to rush through. I’m very caring and love to listen and talk, as we do care needs. I am […]

Joedelyn Bungabong

I had just finished my nursing school and waiting for my TOR and for the licensure exam. I am a registered midwife in the Philippines, studied health care aide here and work in a facility for 5 years and currently working as a community health worker under Vancouver coastal health. I have my own car. […]