Abbigail Roy

I have just graduated from a dual certificate program for crisis mental health and personal support work. I love being involved in my community and helping those around me. I have experience working in age care homes.

Daytime Support Worker for 21 year old

Focus on Community Outings and Recreational activities. Must have vehicle Full training provided. Non-speaking, low behaviour 21 year old female Hours are 9-4pm (with some flexibility) on a bi-weekly rotation M-Fri (again some flexibility) Program managed by a CLBC funded Microboard.


I am an enthusiastic and dedicated individual with extensive experience in business management, fieldwork, and experience with my own business in the wholesale and cooperator sector. Personally an all-rounder techy and able to handle all household technical tasks including wiring and electrical work, which is another side of my expertise of me. In my family […]

Danielle Deleurme

4th Year student studying psychology at UBCO with the plan to pursue a masters in social work


I bring with me 30+ years of lived experience both in mental health and addictions. I was raised in loving home by parents who did not know how ill they were and did the best they could. Many times in my life I received a hand up and support from someone more stable than myself […]

Ajuma Enemaku

I am Efficient and passionate caregiver with years of experience in caring for the physically challenged. i have the ability to care for those who rely on others for basic daily care, such as bathing, eating, and personal hygiene. Strong multitasking ability, recognized for possessing outstanding communication skills with admirable interpersonal relations. social worker diploma […]

Joy Antonino

I live in Surrey. I am currently working in Long term care as recreation aide. As well I have an experienced working as a Support worker/Caregiver.

Tracie Welsh

I am graduating next year with a Bachelor of Social Work. I have worked with Adults with Intelectual disabilities. I have done 3 practicums. I have worked in grief support. I have had experience as an Education Assistant. I am currently in practicum working in a youth heal centre.

Home Share Workers / Roommate

We are looking for a person to be a full time live in roommate for two young adults with developmental disabilities, food and rent is included. Both of the young adults are very active in and out of the home. They both have part time jobs and need help with time management and help with […]

Amanda Hallmark

I have limited experience in this area. I am willing to train for the right fit. I am partially using this profile to help my clients find jobs in this area.