Login to Your Account

No account yet? Join free now.

Marcie Hiebert

Hi, Thank u for the consideration for employment.
I currently have an Addictions and mental health Diploma.
Training in Non Violent Crisis Intervention.
I have Experience working as a one to one support worker for at risk youth. In a group home setting.
Working with a senior for personal care, house work help and meal preps. Also transport to hospital for dialysis appointments.
I have experience working with woman in recovery from substance abuse, in a treatment facility.
I also have experience working in A mental health facility.
Also have experience doing resbite care for Autistic clients, verbal and non verbal.
I have more than 10 years of experience being a support working in many different areas.
I believe that working in this field requires empathy and a passion for helping people with whatever cards life has dealt them.
I have references if requested.
Wage expectations are negotiable.
I have a reliable vehicle and a clean driving record.
Again Thank you for the consideration for employment.

Type of Work
Full Time (30+ hours per week)
Part Time (under 30 hours per week)
Personal Care
Bathing, Feeding, Willing to Train
Mobility Support
Willing to Train
Behaviour Support
Crisis Support Prevention Training
Complex Health Needs
Medication Administration, Seizure Support, Willing to Train
Skills & Training
Language Spoken
Coordinates of this location not found

To view this profile or posting, please create a free account.

Have an account?