Educational and Behavioural Support Worker

Seeking a (preferably male) support worker for a fun and engaging 18-year-old young man for in-home respite and life skills instruction. Shifts are 7 hours/day beginning in the morning. His preferred activities include videogames, watching and talking about YouTube videos, dancing, arts & crafts and doing funny voices. The goal of these sessions is for […]

Leah Eberle

I was born and raised in a small city, Nelson BC. A few months ago, I relocated to Lake Country/Kelowna to persue my passion for caring for others. I am new to Caregiving. I have worked with a few individuals (all that have Autism). I would love to expand my knowlege and skill set. I […]

Personal Care Helper

I’m looking for help on Wednesday and Friday mornings (about 8:30am-11am) From Dec 28 to Jan 27. The catch is that I am on CSIL financing so it has to be a CRA salaried temp position. I’m thinking $30/hr. gross. Services are for both me and my wife, Marilyn, as we both use wheelchairs, I’m […]

Stephen

hello my is Stephen Person, i am a 19 year old, looking for a full time job i have worked with kids in schools, I also worked with children at an language camp where children learn there tradition language and just last year I went to school at VIU to become a EA but unfortunately […]

Casual Respite Worker for Adult with Complex Behaviour

We are looking for a responsible experienced respite worker who can -pick up our son in a vehicle, -drive him around, -walk with him with his hand held in different communities, -stopping for snacks, and other activities, for 2-3 hours in the afternoons (2-5 pm) of some occasional weekdays, and -to drop him off at […]

Setareh Emadzadeh

First place achievement of worldwide in Open gym CrossFit 2022, Gym Organization Receptionist with 2 years of hands-on experience in a gym facility taking phone calls, handling correspondence, and keeping the reception area neat and clean. Individual who is friendly and personable and has basic accounting and bookkeeping skills. Committed to contributing personally to the […]

Care aide for 36 yr old male with Fragile X and autism

I am looking for a full time live in care giver to care for Travis, but until I find that person, I am in need of a part time care aide. Your duties would include making meals, administering meds, bathing and personal hygiene, shopping, cleaning, laundry, and going for walks. You would require you’re own […]

BI support for PDA girl

Hello I’m just moved with my family of two children and myself. Urgently seeking morning support to get ready for school and is possible after school plus weekends if possible. Please respond with experience resume and references plus which shift suits you best. It’s a split day allowing someone to pick up another family in […]

Melina Digrenis

I am a certified EA and ECE working in sd43. I am looking to work part time while I raise my newborn son.