Julia Abreu

Hello! My name is Julia. I am a part time actress and part time health care provider. I’ve been working in Canada in the health field for already 8 months. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Cultural Production and I am currently doing an MBA in Communication and Marketing. While I was living in Brazil, […]

IVONNE INURRITEGUI

Dear employer: I was pleased to discover that you are looking for a support worker. I believe that my career history, field expertise, and developed skills make me a perfect candidate for the role. Furthermore, I would become a valuable addition to your team and organization. First, I have specialized in Special Needs Education. Also, […]

abraham rodriguez

i have experience working with seniors from more than 10 years, I’m from Mexico and, to moved to Vancouver in 2009

Jorge Gonzalez Arce

Wage expectation: 25+ Work references: Nachemia old boss at gueshmak deli and catoring 5149794895 Mike co worker lookout society 6138043151 I have a diploma in community support work at sprott shaw college 2 years of experience I’m resoursfull and attentive to others needs. I don’t own a vehicle but use evo car share

Claudia Gomez (Clau)

I am originally from Mexico however I immigrated to beautiful British Colombia 21 years ago. I am a genuinely caring, patient, joyful and creative individual. I have over 13 years of Child Development & Childminding experience. I have an ABA, ECEA, High Five, First Aid & CPR certifications. Plus intensive training in conflict resolutions such […]

Jessica Doerner

I am a registered Social Worker in BC and have experience working with school children with and without special needs like ASD as an example, have worked with women, who have suffered abuse, cared for adults in wheel chairs, have two teenagers of my own, love outdoor sports and am an outdoor leader, music and […]

Roberto Flores

Hello my name is Roberto. I am looking to come in and help someone on their day to day livings. I find great joy in being able to assist someone who cant for themselves. My experience are as followed : disabled (1 year) and seniors(2 years) care as well as dealing with dementia and Parkinson’s.

Looking for a caring person for our sweet 3 year old son

Hi, We are looking for either occasional or part-time BI/support worker to look after our 3 year old son in our place during weekends and sometimes during weekdays evening. Our son is a sweet non-verbal special needs kid who can walk, but not able to go up and down the stairs; Work In Progress :). […]

Support worker/mother’s helper

Required in my home in Port Coquitlam to work with my 5-year-old boy who has High Functioning Autism. He loves sensory play and cars. I am at home and I would ask you to help me with my child and/or the house work. Availability per hours from Sunday to Wednesdays and Thursday’s morning. Sometimes early […]

Support for 7 year old with ASD

We are looking for childcare for our 7 year old son with autism spectrum disorder starting as soon as possible. Our schedule is flexible, but ideally would be looking for about 8-10 hours per week, divided over 2-3 days. It would be in our home or we are open to bringing him to you. He […]