Support Worker

Hi there, I’m looking for a help who is patient, playful and have strong physical strength for my 12yr, nonverbal ASD son. He is very active, loves swimming, nature walks, being on the swing and jumping on the trampoline. He prefers driving by the car but he is okay with public transportation as well. Working […]

Jamie Ong

Hi, I’m the facilitator of Speech4me Social & Life Skills group. I graduated with a Masters in Political Economy in Japan and have more than 5 years as a senior behavior interventionist. In this online group of 3-7 teenagers/young adults. I teach social, communication and academic skills such as reading, Math and life skills. Please […]

Maki Narusawa Trotter

26+ yrs working with people of a wide range of ages & support needs as a swim instructor, Education Assistant, Education Assistant, Orton-Gillingham Tutor, youth triathlon coach certificate HopOn! Cycling instructor certificate BA psych (UBC) SEA certification Capilano University POPARD certification (ASD & ABA) Safety Care First aid (currently EFA, will likely be upgrading to […]

Amey Satish Karandikar

I am a recent graduate with a degree in psychology and economics. I wanna gain experience so that in the future become a therapist/consultant thus I wanna work with and for people with more pressing needs than mine and help them.

Yumi Nakasone

Hello! Thank you for visiting my page. I have one year of experience as a care helper for elderlies including who has Alzheimer. My roll were: being a company, doing light house keeping, doing SAIL exercising with them. I took an online course at UVIC. I am currently volunteering at 3-5 years daycare.

Aki Hughes

Currently working part-time through community living supporting a client in his 60s who has disability. Looking for casual work on occasional Thursday / Friday between 9:00-13:00. Depending where to go to. I have a driver’s license and can drive to the client’s home. Have First Aid. I have personal experience within the family, ( school […]

Personal Support Attendant

No Experience Required! Driver’s license preferred but not essential. Provide supports to male quadriplegic. Help me to Travel, shop, eat, sleep and do the other things we all enjoy. Starting salary is $20/h

Supportive worker

I am looking for supportive worker. My son is 23 years old on spectrum. very high functioning but need to get help for social activities like going hiking or going weight training or doing something new. Very fun and stylish young man. He does not want to belong to certain label but he is .