Login to Your Account

No account yet? Join free now.

Jezabel Morin-Dutil

Although I have a social work degree, over the past 13 years I have been working as a teacher and I am excited to return to my field of studies. I am passionate about helping children and families reach their potential while using individualized strength-based plans. I also have experience in a small assisted living […]

Amit upreti

A full-time Masters student at UBC. Looking for support jobs during the summer.

Nancy Dessureault

I am an educational assistant with the school district. I also speak french. I have my teaching assistant certificate and a certificate in mental health and addictions.

Andrew Hillan

Hello! I’m currently undertaking a PhD in Communication at SFU, and have extensive experience with teaching, tutoring, and mentoring people aged 18 to 25 who come from diverse backgrounds and have a wide range of learning needs. I’ve also served in various customer service roles, and have experience in conflict resolution and de-escalating situations in […]

Imbi Epp Meere

I am a 55-year-old female. I have 4 grown children. My ex husband and I had a farm/care home where we cared for people with persistent illness, brain injury, youth in crisis. As well as elderly. In the last two years, I’ve been volunteering with people on the street. I have been home recovering from […]

Muriel Rosalie Nga Eloundou

My name is Muriel. I am hard working , patient and i used to take care of my younger siblings and cousins. I am highly motivated and willing to learn new skills.

Cris D’Angelo

References 1. Margaret Ann Stadnek- Former Boss at City of West Vancouver Recreation Centre Mobile: (604)307-3445 Email address: Stadnek@gmail.com 2. Douglas Simcox- Former Boss and Instructor at Pacifica Treatment Centre Mobile: (778) 951-8380 Email address: douglashallsimcox@gmail.com I have a degree from UBC in Hkin focused in Health and Fitness.I have worked at Pacifica Treatment Centre […]

Geetha Narayan

I’m a experienced BI for 2 years I love working with children and children with autism it’s a gift to work with children and children with disabilities I am inspired to pursue a career in youth work because I have always been passionate about working with young people and helping them reach their full potential. […]

Joël Landa

Hi my name is Joël Landa and I have been working with those with disabilities for the past eight years. I have my bachelors degree in Psychology and sociology. I am bilingual , speaking English and French. I do have my own car as well. My wage expectations are 23-28 an hour.

Michel K. Onehesse

I am a passionate, enthusiastic, methodical professional. I enjoy very much the responsibility of having clear rules and organized methods to guide work and like working under the direction or supervision of others, guided by established policies and procedures. As a highly observant person with a passion and understanding for the needs of others, I […]