Login to Your Account

No account yet? Join free now.

Looking for Part-Time Driver Starting Sept. 2021

Job Description

*Vehicle required
*Daytime shifts; no odd hrs.
*Full Covid vaccination required

Hi there!

My name is Hailey and I’m in search of a part-time support worker approx. 2-3 days/week to drive me to and from places, as I am unable to drive. I’m 22 and have mild cerebral palsy which affects my mobility. Aside from the driving issue, I am fully independent. More specifically, I am looking for a driver whom is able to drive me to and from college campus from where I live in PoCo to Douglas in New West, about 3 days/week. Working hours will be weekdays during daytime only, with no odd hrs.

A little bit about me: I am passionate about music, fitness & nutrition, writing, and the environment, just to name a few. I’m a highly active person, am easy-going, and I am looking for someone who can help fulfill my needs to get from point A to B within my busy weekly schedules.

*All potential means of hiring/employment will be done professionally and legitimately, through proper documentation, interviews, methods of payment, and within the guidelines of WorkSafeBC.

I’m open to answering any questions you may have. If interested, please feel free to send me a message on here.

Thank you in advance,
Hailey Miller

Support Needed
 Casual/Temporary
Part Time (under 30 hours per week)
Support for Individual Age Group:
19-54
Location
Special Experience Preferred
Skills & Training
Criminal Record Check (CRC)
Driver’s License
Language Spoken
English