Support worker for Jack in White Rock

I am looking for respite for my 15 year old son on one or two weekends a month and one or two weeks a year during the summer. This is Jack… Hi , I’m Jack I’m 15 years old with a chromosome abnormality. Diagnosed with autism. I had epilepsy until my brain surgery in 2019 […]

Contracted Work

We are looking to connect an intelligent, outgoing 23-year-old Youngman on the Autism Spectrum with Lennox – Gastaut syndrome (seizures) and his family with an experienced care provider who would be willing to share their home and life (home share – full time). Monthly wage = $2870.00 About the individual: His hobbies include arts and […]

Home Support – overnight sleeping shift

We are looking for a 1-1 support worker for an overnight sleeping shift and morning routine for an autistic, but physically fit man. Duties include getting him ready at night and in the morning, preparing breakfast and lunch, and dropping him off at his nearby day program. Prefer someone that lives locally (S. Surrey/White Rock) […]

Home Support Worker

Alok, my 26 year son, needs help bathing/dressing, breakfast, packed lunch preparation on weekdays before he goes for his day programme by Handydart. About 2 hrs a day. If you can help, please call Prem on 778 322 6101 to discuss further. We live in White Rock. Thanks.

ABA SW at school

Whiterock/South Surrey BCBA Bohdanna Popowycz My son is 13 years old, he is autistic and non verbal. He’s gentle and happy but needs help in toiletting. He’ll be graduating from the elementary school this June. I’m looking for an ABA SW who’s patient and caring to work with him next school year at the high […]

BI/Support Worker/Respite Worker

I am looking for an energetic caring loving person to spend time with of my 11-year-old twin boys with ASD (to teach life skills and to play with them).

Support worker/care aide

We are looking for a worker for our 25 year old son. He has Cerebral Palsy and limited use of his limbs so is dependent on others for personal care. We are currently seeking an evening worker, probably Monday to Friday, 7:00 or 7:30 – 9:30pm (some flexibility). Duties will include helping him have a […]

Justine Birchell

Hello! My name is Justine, I am a fourth-year psychology major at Trinity Western University. I’ve been working with children for years, and I particularly love working with toddlers! I have been trained in ABA and RDI, but I believe that the most important thing is getting to know your child and their own unique […]

Tutor/BI for my 12 year old ASD daughter

Hi I’m looking for a tutor/BI for my 12 year old daughter .She has Autism and attends school with an EA.I’m looking for college students who are patient and are willing to work with my kid at home 2 hours for 2 -4 days a week. Tutoring will be basic elementary stuff.