Login to Your Account

No account yet? Join free now.

Launie Rhode

Hello, I am 49 year old Female Support Worker who lives in Salmon Arm. I have a developmentally delayed adult daughter (21) who is high functioning also. I have been a care aid for 14 years and been doing respite for 4. My home is fully wheel chair accessible, installed ceiling lifts in private bedroom […]

Graeme Donington

I am a 22-year-old male with a Bachelor’s of Science in Psychology. I have been working in harm reduction and supportive housing for the last 8 months since moving to BC. I am eager to explore other addictions and mental health support and treatment opportunities to gain more skills and experience before pursuing further schooling […]

Join our fun and energetic team!

The schedule includes a variety of shifts ranging from 4, 6.5, and 8 hours during the day and evening. Most days have two staff working together. The rate is $22/hr. Example of a typical day of care includes adminstering medications, making a serving meals/snacks, helping the client in and out of the tub, dress, go […]

Tracey Henning

I immensely enjoy working with individuals with disabilities and the elderly. Over 15 years of experience as well as the education to compliment that. I am a self starter with a strong work ethic. I am creative, energetic and very experienced in writing reports for a multitude of governing entities. I own a reliable vehicle […]

Katherine Andretta

I am a kind, caring, energetic 31 year old female . I live in Salmon Arm BC . Over the past 12 years I have worked for SD22, private care, BI and Care home facilities.

Support worker

We are looking for someone to provide respite care for our 17 year old son. We are looking for a day or two a week during summer and other school breaks, and two afternoons a week after school when school is in. Ideally we would like someone who can pick him up and take him […]

Support for 7 year old with ASD

We are looking for childcare for our 7 year old son with autism spectrum disorder starting as soon as possible. Our schedule is flexible, but ideally would be looking for about 8-10 hours per week, divided over 2-3 days. It would be in our home or we are open to bringing him to you. He […]

Carol Albrecht

I am a healthy, mature and outgoing woman who has truly enjoyed working over 6 years with a high functioning ,autistic young individual. The main objective and role is for support and engagement in his social, physical and spiritual life. Going to different community functions, church, art galleries, educational outings as well as my flexibility […]

Support Worker Salmon Arm

We are looking for new staff for our son who has Down Syndrome. He is a very happy, social guy and loves music, video games, movies, swimming, and hanging out at Timmie’s for a tea! The hours are flexible on most days and some evenings, and we will accommodate you working while your children are […]