Looking for Part-Time Driver Starting Sept. 2022

*Vehicle required *Thursday Evenings – 4-8:30pm *Covid vaccination required Hi there, My name is Hailey and I’m in search of a casual/part-time support worker to drive me once a week on Thursday evenings from approximately 4pm-8:30pm to and from Douglas College (New Westminster campus), as I’m unable to drive. I’m 22 and have mild cerebral […]

In Home Childcare / BI work Summer 2022

Hello, We are a family of three—Mom, Dad, and our soon-to-be 7 year old son W, who is Diagnosed with Autism, ADHD and other coexisting conditions. W is joyful, verbal, and all about his passions: vacuums! Planets! Swimming! Music! He uses Greg Hanley’s “My Way” program to tolerate transitions in his daily routine and he […]

Debbie Naugler

I retired in 2019 and returned to work casually as a Registered Nurse at Ridge Meadows Hospital,Maple Ridge. I have 20+ years of nursing experience. I would like to use my nursing skills in a part time position. I own a vehicle and have a class 5 license. i approach my care with compassion and […]

Support needed for 8 year old

Hi Tri-Cities, We are in search of a support worker/BI for child-lead, play-based activities set primarily at our child’s daycare facility (PoCo Daycare Society). Our son is a bright, cheerful & persistent 8 year old with ASD. He’s in 3rd grade in the SD43 Montessori program. He is minimally verbal & learning to use TouchChat […]

Community support worker / B.I.

We are in search of a support worker for child lead, play-based activities said primarily at our child’s daycare centre in Port Coquitlam. Eli is a bright, cheerful and persistent 8 year old with ASD. The details: Two after school shift per week at the daycare + part-time during school breaks Pick up required at […]

Support worker/mother’s helper

Required in my home in Port Coquitlam to work with my 5-year-old boy who has High Functioning Autism. He loves sensory play and cars. I am at home and I would ask you to help me with my child and/or the house work. Availability per hours from Sunday to Wednesdays and Thursday’s morning. Sometimes early […]

Looking for Part-Time Driver Starting Sept. 2022

*Vehicle required *Thursday Evenings – 4-8:30pm *Covid vaccination required Hi there, My name is Hailey and I’m in search of a casual/part-time support worker to drive me once a week on Thursday evenings from approximately 4pm-8:30pm to and from Douglas College (New Westminster campus), as I’m unable to drive. I’m 22 and have mild cerebral […]

Community Inclusion Worker

We are currently looking for a community inclusion worker to support our daughter with her inclusion program, physio, feeding, dressing, toileting, communication, dating and attend a program at SFU. Shifts are Mondays 8 hours ( a tad flexible on times but 7-3 is ideal. Pay is $20-$25 per hour depending on relevant training. No experience […]

Energetic Support Worker Needed!

I am looking for an energetic support worker for my 12 year old son who has a seizure disorder. Preference will be given to those who can stay a minimum of one year. Pay: $17 per hour Days/hours: Days and hours vary due to my work (as I work in retail), but hours total to […]