Home Share Provider

Home Share Provider Needed: New Westminster – Burnaby BC The Sources Home Share Program provides a residential option to adults with developmental disabilities who are looking for a more natural care environment within the community. Individuals share a home with matched, qualified and screened caregivers who provide ongoing support in all aspects of the individual’s […]


Hello I’m Kim, currently working in dental field as dental receptionist and assistant. I love interacting and meet new people. I have a certificate in Food Service Management including: First Aid Level 1 and 2 Food Safe Level 1 Serving it Right. I am really passionate about helping people who are need.

Community Support worker 3-4 hours per week

Simon, a 28 year old active adult with Down Syndrome is looking for an active individual who can spend 3-4 evenings per month providing support that will help him engage in a variety of different physical exercise programs in his community. Typically this could mean a workout in the gym, followed by a swim in […]

Coummunity Support Worker 6 – 12 hours per week

Searching for the right person to provide community support to a young man with Down Syndrome, who enjoys participating in a wide variety of activities in the community, including paid and volunteer work, and sports, recreation related activities. The successful candidate will demonstrate the ability to work both independently and collaboratively with the larger team, […]

Support Worker for youth with Complex Special Needs

Looking for Support Workers for a 15 year old boy with complex special needs. All days of the week. Must have knowledge of working with an individual who has behavioural needs. Willing to go out into the community to do activities. This youth loves to work out and go to the gym. Must have own […]

New Westminster Caregiver 18-22 dollars an hour

Wage dependent on education and experience, includes vacation pay. Evening shifts , 245 pm to midnight at the latest. 4 to 9 hour shifts, different days of the week. Schedule will be provided in advance We have a friendly cat. Caregiver needed for an 18 yr old female in my home. Light home making duties. […]

Outreach Support Worker/Respite Worker

An outreach support/respite worker is needed for a young man with autism who is using the iPad to communicate and is very willing to learn and fun to work with. You are required to support him during recreational activities and at home to increase his communication, self-help, and social skills with an interactive approach. Previous […]

Olivia Douglas

I am looking for someone like myself to take out into the community. I have autism spectrum disorder. I am looking for $120/day. I have years of experience taking my friends out and integrating them into the community (they have varying disabilites). I know a little sign, not a lot (not enough to primarily communicate […]