Permanent Part Time Weekend Care Aide North Burnaby

Weekend Home Care Aide required for 42 year old client with Cerebral Palsy who uses a motorized wheelchair. Client needs assistance getting in and out of bed, personal care and meals; breakfast, lunch supper and again at bedtime. 4 hours per day Saturday and Sunday, split shift. Experience an asset but not required as we […]

Yaqi Yang

I have a diploma as a social service worker at Sheridan College in Ontario, and I have the knowledge of how to care for people, understand people, and target those vulnerable people who need help. I’ve also learned a lot about the harm and the current state of Indigenous people in Canada during my school […]

Shahnaj Perveen

I worked as a child support worker in ERH, Stepping Stone Child Care, Regina, sk for 6years. I have ECE level1 certificate from SIAST, Saskatchewan. Also I worked as a care aide at We care home, Regina. I am new in Burnaby, bc. I have medical background in my home country .

Part Time Weekend Care Aide North Burnaby

Weekend Home Care Aide required in North Burnaby (Kensington area) for 42 year old man with Cerebral Palsy. Experience with personal care and wheelchairs an asset but not required as training will be provided. Client is easy pivot transfer and very helpful in his care; Client has great sense of humour and easy to work […]

BI/Support Worker/Respite

pecifics: Shifts 4-6 hours in length Looking for Fridays only. Afternoon shifts starting at 12pm Summer and Spring break hours go up to full day Accompany child on community outings and events Accompany on transit to library, lesson. Have license is an asset. Support child in at home life skills programming Wage: $20-27 to depending […]

Behaviour Interventionist / Nanny

I have 2 very sweet little boys that’s need support 1 uses an AAC to communicate. Willing to train and pay is based on experience.

Supportive worker

I am looking for supportive worker. My son is 23 years old on spectrum. very high functioning but need to get help for social activities like going hiking or going weight training or doing something new. Very fun and stylish young man. He does not want to belong to certain label but he is .

Behavioural Interventionalist (BI) wanted

We are looking to hire a part-time Behavioural Interventionist to work in our home in the North Burnaby/Lougheed Mall area, 1 day per week, with our 7 year old boy with autism. You will be working under the supervision of a Board Certified Behavior Analyst to implement the intervention program based on the principles of […]

Caregiver Needed

Semi- Live-in Caregiver(s) Needed My name is Janelle Resendes, I am 33 years old, I have Cerebral Palsy and rely on a power wheelchair for mobility. I will be moving to Burnaby B.C. in May, 2022 if everything goes as planned. Finding caregiver(s) is an important part. I am looking for a positive, outgoing, reliable […]