Lucas Standing

Hello! I’m Lucas, a recently graduated BA psychology (honours) student aiming to improve my proficiency working with diverse and marginalized populations. I’m eager to learn how to contribute to and improve caregiving and bring a collaborative attitude to everyone I work with.


We are Iinterviewing for two individuals for 1 on 1 Support Worker for Adults with Disabilities. 6 hours per day 9am to 3pm. Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. (With a possibility of a 4th day of 9am to 3pm.) GOOD-COMPETITIVE WAGES to be discussed during interview process. These two individuals will recieve on the job training, […]

Mary Omowumi Olusola

I am a passionate and caring individual that believes so much in humanity and helping to care for others.

Gurleen Geena Dhaliwal

Passionate public health graduate with extensive knowledge in public health and social policy. Experienced in survey-writing and -building, technical writing, data analysis, and quantitative health and research methods. Soft skills in collaboration, and interpersonal communication. Excellent critical thinking and problem-solving skills. Highly proficient in SPSS, R-studio, and all Microsoft Office applications

John Myung

I am currently working as an EA for Surrey school district for over 10 years and have experience working with varied individuals with disabilities including Autism, Down syndrome and Cerebral Palsy.

Tina Chen

Introducing TINA (RUI) CHEN, a highly motivated and versatile individual who holds a Bachelor of Science in Biochemistry from the University of British Columbia. With a valid BC class 5 driver’s license and fluency in Mandarin and English, Tina is available to work 24-hour shifts, including weekends and holidays. Her relevant experience includes project coordination […]

Respite care for young adult

We are the parents of an adult son with developmental disabilities falling into the moderate needs. Our son is non-verbal but understands clear language and and follows through on simple instructions. We would like respite in the weekend (Saturday preferred) up to 6 hours a day, and an occasional overnight. A good respite care visit […]


Support for community-centred activities.

Respite Leisure Companion

We are looking for a part time respite leisure buddy for our special needs, high functioning, young adult son in the Tri- City area. Responsibilities would include companionship, recreational outings and transportation. Recreational outings would involve activities such a going to sporting events, bowling, movies, walks, mini golf, canoeing, concerts, etc. Requirements include : -Must […]

Olena Galchenko

I’m really communicative adaptable person, hardworking and multitasking.I love cooking and I love taking care of people.I enjoy playing chess, checkers and other table games. I love nature and the dog. I speak in Ukrainian,Russian,Polish.I believe that every person deserves to be treated with dignity and respect, regardless of their age or health condition.