Courtney Lloyd

I am 39 just finished taking my Education Assistant and Community Support Worker certificate. I have worked with children for the last 20 years. I love to learn. I have a nephew who I co-parent who has ADHD, ODD and ASD. I love working with people with disabilities and empowering them to be who they […]

Looking For Part-Time Support Worker In Surrey Immediately

***Must have proof of full COVID vaccination (all 3 doses) ; clear Criminal Record Check, and drive own vehicle safely. Must be non-smoker. Am on low income, would prefer flexibility with payment ***Looking for support worker to chat with for emotional and social support, who would also be willing to support in going on errands […]

Taylor Renee Shorting

I am a recent graduate from Vancouver Island University. I recently obtained a Bachelor of Arts (Honour’s) degree in psychology, a diploma in Social Services, and a certificate in Addiction Studies. I have access to my own vehicle, and have a valid BC drivers license. I have experience working with children and adults, with a […]

Neha gill

I’m registered health care aid .

Vitae Respite Services

Diploma in Child and Youth care/Human services 15 yrs experience with special needs clients Home share provider. Autism experience I have a vehicle Own a Respite company

Manmeet kaur

I m hardworker and learner and adaptive situations person

Summer Childcare

– Childcare for 4 year old son with developmental delays – Assistance with feeding, dressing and toileting – Start date July 4, 2022 – September 2022 (fixed contract with possible extension) – Core Hours are 8:30am – 4:30pm (flexible hours can be arranged) – Must play with child – Take walks with child to local […]

Stephanie S.

Experienced mom of 18 year-old (autism, dcd, dyslexia) with 7 years of homeschool. Available to provide socialization activities in my home and outings (walks, art events, swimming) for one or two at a time.

Pamela Green

Hi, I’ve been working with high need Individuals since I was 17 years old. I’m a licensed ECE and have worked as an Indigenous Support Worker. I’m currently employed as an EA for Delta School District. I’m also an Certified Equine Wellness Coach. I’m located (and looking to support) in the South Delta area.