Login to Your Account

No account yet? Join free now.

Looking for Nanny (Vancouver)

We are looking for a fun nanny to play with our sweet 6 year boy who has Autism. Duties include: – Focusing on developing, strengthening functional play – Language development and social communication/social skills. – Taking him to the playground – Reading books – Working on pre-writing skills – Helping with light self-care such as […]

Jack Anthony Vaughan

I’m Irish, 23 and into all sports and I’m a very active person. I’m signed up for the Vancouver half marathon and purchased a bike since arriving to Vancouver last week for the year.

Harpreet Kaur

I came to Canada as a student in 2019. I love to help others that’s why I’m looking for a job that is of my interest

Jezabel Morin-Dutil

Although I have a social work degree, over the past 13 years I have been working as a teacher and I am excited to return to my field of studies. I am passionate about helping children and families reach their potential while using individualized strength-based plans. I also have experience in a small assisted living […]

Olubunmi Oluwaseun Adeniran

I’m a skilled caregiver in providing direct care to clients with various conditions. Understand caregiving basics, including dementia communication strategies, social engagement and physical care, including lifting, bathing and feeding support. Understands age related cognitive differences and creates safe environment through observation and infection control


A lady that is oriented , ready to maintain one’s own physical ,mental and emotional health to clients for them to reach their goals .Dedicated and passionate of taking people ,that are all ages.Patient ,personnable and proffessional in responding to patients needs with a gentle touch and caring attitude centred on treating all with respect […]

Imran M

Hi ! I am law student, who is taking a break from my studies to be closer to my family in Vancouver I absolutely love working with people from diverse cultural, and developmental backgrounds. I have extensively worked with teenagers, and children with various developmental challenges. I also undertook care of my grandparents as they […]

moderately disabled 5 yr old and mom support.

Richmond family looking for caregiving support for 15 hours per week for disabled mom requiring extra help with 5 yo daughter. Hours are flexible but weekday mornings are required. Beginning in September. Located by Lansdowne sky-train and KPU in Richmond. Monday -Friday – Hours approx 7:30am- 10:30am but with flexibility-outgoing 5 yo girl with moderate […]

Bharatveer Singh